Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
St. Joseph the Worker Mass
-
Thu, May 2
College Club
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Boys JV Volleyball Game
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball Game
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
College Club
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Prom - Juniors and Seniors
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
College Club
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Support Our Scholars Breakfast
-
College Decision Celebration
-
College Club
-
CWSP Supervisors Happy Hour
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Incoming 9th Grade Welcome Day
-
Thu, May 30
End of Year Mass
-
College Club
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Click on the orange "bell" icon to add an event to your calendar!